Our Team

Board Of Directors

Kippy Wiegand

Partner, Deloitte LLP
Joined the board: 2008

Michael Newton
Vice Chairman

Managing Partner – FL Fuller Landau
Joined the board: 2013

Richard Bond
Vice Chairman

Retired as President of Abbott Laboratories
Joined the board: 2016

Matthew Chaussé

CPA, CA – FL Fuller Landau
Joined the board: 2017

Vivian Cyriacopoulos

Joined the board: 2004

Emily Beckerleg Ritchie

Education Consultant
Joined the board: 2017

Edward Berry

Senior Portfolio Manager – BMO Nesbitt Burns 
Joined the board: 2013

Nevine Fateen

Private Consultant
Joined the board: 2009

Bryan Fitzpatrick

Manager – Business Developement for Pomerleau Construction
Joined the board: 2011

Alana Geller

Partner, Richter LLP
Joined the board: 2018

Charlotte Libman

Paralegal – Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Joined the board: 2011

Tony Ross

Communications Executive
Joined the board: 2015

Jacqueline Kost

Joined the board: 2019


Theodora Brinckman

Executive Director​
With the foundation since: 2011

Ron De Paola

Director of Development & Community Outreach
With the foundation since: 2019

Isabelle Hartnell

Knowledge Associate​
With the foundation since: 2005

Glenn Massad

Director of Presence​
With the foundation since: 2012

Sean Zikman, MBA

Director of Philanthropy​
With the foundation since: 2008

7010 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, QC
H4B 1R3, Canada

Charity Registration Number
82332 8554 RR0001